Join us for Twitter Party with Juana Bordas June 20 8pm Eastern

Power of Latino Leadership (BK Publishers) by Juana Bordas

Every night this week at 8pm Eastern/ 5pm Pacific we’re hosting a tweetchat #LatinoLead with best-selling author Juana Bordas as part of the Condor Book Tour of her book, The Power of Latino Leadership: Culture Inclusion and Contribution.

We are especially excited to be co-hosting with the National Hispana Leadership Institute on Thursday June 20 at 8pm Eastern. Make sure you follow @condorbooktours @juanabordas and @nhli

nhli_25years

Juana Bordas was the founding president of NHLI and served as president for this great organization’s first seven years. You can hear a little bit about how it all started in our interview with Juana Bordas. Also, make sure you visit the NHLI website, an amazing resource!

Joining the tweetchat is simple. Just log in to your twitter account and then visit http://tweetchat.com/room/latinolead to participate in the conversation. If you don’t use the tweetchat room, just be sure to include #Latinolead to all your tweets so we can see them and respond!

Everybody loves a giveaway, so all week long we’re offering a giveaway of The Power of Latino Leadership as well as Bordas’ best-selling book, Salsa, Soul and Spirit! All you have to do to be entered is follow tweet the following:

Join us #LatinoLead all day long & be entered to WIN @juanabordas Books http://ht.ly/mcvft 8pm EDT ends Fri 6/21

See you there!

*Note Friday’s #latinolead tweetchat will be held at 2pm Eastern/ 11am Pacific

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s